Trans-Amigos Express

Amigos/TAE Office Holiday Schedule - 2020

The Amigos/TAE office will be closed on the following holidays. Please note that the courier will be running their regular schedule on days marked with an asterisk (*).

Holiday Day(s) closed
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Day* Monday, January 20
Presidents’ Day* Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Day after Thanksgiving* Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve* Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
Christmas Break* Monday, December 28 - Thursday, December 31st
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2021