Trans-Amigos Express

Amigos/TAE Office Holiday Schedule - 2019

The Amigos/TAE office will be closed on the following holidays. Please note that the courier will be running their regular schedule on days marked with an asterisk (*).

Holiday Day(s) closed
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Day* Monday, January 21
Presidents’ Day* Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving* Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve* Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
Christmas Break* Thursday, December 26 - Tuesday, December 31st
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020