Amigos Staff

Contact Us: (local) 972-851-8000 | (toll-free) 800-843-8482 | (fax) 972-991-6061 | amigos@amigos.org


Administration and Member Programs (AMP)

Office of the CEO
Carter, Pamila - Senior Administrative Assistant | 972-340-2883 | carter@amigos.org
Hughes, Heath - Human Resources & Facilities Manager | 972-340-2882 | hughes@amigos.org
Juergens, Bonnie - President and Chief Executive Officer | 972-340-2820 | juergens@amigos.org
Mooney, Trisha - Executive Support Services Manager | 972-340-2840 | mooney@amigos.org

Consulting and Education Services Unit (CES)
Cowick, Carmen - Collections Care Specialist | 972-340-2844 | cowick@amigos.org
Craddock, Lynne - Public Library Consultant | 972-340-2828 | craddock@amigos.org
Joyce, Joan - Senior Administrative Assistant | 972-340-2817 | joyce@amigos.org
Kabashi, Arta - Consulting and Education Services Manager | 972-340-2857 | kabashi@amigos.org
Peterson, Christine - E-book Project Manager and Continuing Education Librarian (Technology) | 972-340-2891 | peterson@amigos.org
Walker, Bill - Metadata and Digitization Specialist | 972-340-2853 | walker@amigos.org

The eShelf Platform Development Project
Peterson, Christine - E-book Project Manager and Continuing Education Librarian (Technology) | 972-340-2891 | peterson@amigos.org

Member Discount Services Unit (MDS)
Burke, Christopher - Member Discount Services Representative | 972-340-2805 | burke@amigos.org
McEntire, Gerrye - Member Discount Services Manager | 972-340-2818 | mcentire@amigos.org
Owusu, Erica - Member Discount Services Representative | 972-340-2850 | owusu@amigos.org
Schirm, Maryan - Member Discount Services Administrative Support Assistant | 972-340-2899 | schirm@amigos.org
Thompson, Susie - Member Discount Services Subscription Coordinator | 972-340-2880 | thompson@amigos.org
Wardlaw, Liz - Member Discount Services Representative | 972-340-2802 | wardlaw@amigos.org


Communications and Membership Development Department (CMD)
Byerly, Tracy - Chief Communications and Membership Development Officer | 972-340-2893 | byerly@amigos.org
Godwin, Larry - Communications Specialist | 972-340-2847 | godwin@amigos.org
Mertz, Terri Maguire - Marketing Coordinator | 972-340-2855 | mertz@amigos.org


Internal Audit and Information Technology Department (AIT)
Brown, Chris - Training Registrar and Database Administrator | 972-340-2843 | brown@amigos.org
Elkow, Linda – Special Projects Facilitator | 972-340-2895 | elkow@amigos.org
Gaertner, Keith - Chief Internal Audit and IT Officer | 972-340-2894 | gaertner@amigos.org
Gay, Tony - Web Design Support Specialist | 972-340-2841 | tgay@amigos.org
Rosenbeck, Craig - CES Administrative Assistant | 972-340-2856 | rosenbeck@amigos.org
Schmidt, Brian - Education and Enterprise Technologist | 972-340-2886 | schmidt@amigos.org
Standeford, Steve - Lead Programmer | 972-340-2854 | standeford@amigos.org
Williams, Robert - Technology Services Analyst | 972-340-2870 | williams@amigos.org


Specialty Services and Accounting Department (SSA)

Business and Accounting Unit (BAS)
Burnett, Connie - Accounting Manager | 972-340-2814 | burnett@amigos.org
Cason, Charles - Chief Financial Officer | 972-340-2846 | cason@amigos.org
McDonald, Victoria - Accounting Clerk I | 972-340-2865 | mcdonald@amigos.org