Amigos Staff

Contact Us: (local) 972-851-8000 | (toll-free) 800-843-8482 | (fax) 972-991-6061 | amigos@amigos.org


Amigos Membership
Byerly, Tracy - Chief Communications and Membership Development Officer | 972-340-2893 | byerly@amigos.org
Elkow, Linda – Special Projects Facilitator | 972-340-2895 | elkow@amigos.org
Joyce, Joan - Senior Administrative Assistant | 972-340-2817 | joyce@amigos.org

Association and Fiscal Management Services
Burnett, Connie - Accounting Manager | 972-340-2814 | burnett@amigos.org
Cason, Charles - Chief Financial Officer | 972-340-2846 | cason@amigos.org
Elkow, Linda – Special Projects Facilitator | 972-340-2895 | elkow@amigos.org
Gaertner, Keith - Budget and Finance Analyst | 972-340-2894 | gaertner@amigos.org
McDonald, Victoria - Accounting Clerk I | 972-340-2865 | mcdonald@amigos.org

Courier Programs
Cheney, Rae - Trans-Amigos Express Manager | 972-340-2830 | cheney@amigos.org
Kimberly, Laura - Chief Member Services Officer | 972-340-2864 | kimberly@amigos.org

Discount Programs
Burke, Christopher - Member Discount Services Representative | 972-340-2805 | burke@amigos.org
McEntire, Gerrye - Member Discount Services Manager | 972-340-2818 | mcentire@amigos.org
Owusu, Erica - Member Discount Services Representative | 972-340-2850 | owusu@amigos.org
Schirm, Maryan - Member Discount Services Administrative Support Assistant | 972-340-2899 | schirm@amigos.org
Thompson, Susie - Member Discount Services Subscription Coordinator | 972-340-2880 | thompson@amigos.org
Wardlaw, Liz - Member Discount Services Representative | 972-340-2802 | wardlaw@amigos.org

Educational, Consulting and Support Programs
Brown, Chris - Training Registrar | 972-340-2843 | brown@amigos.org
Craddock, Lynne - Public Library Specialist | 972-340-2828 | craddock@amigos.org
Cowick, Carmen - Continuing Education Librarian (Collections Care) | 972-340-2844 | cowick@amigos.org
Joyce, Joan - Senior Administrative Assistant | 972-340-2817 | joyce@amigos.org
Kabashi, Arta - Continuing Education Librarian (Reference) | 972-340-2857 | kabashi@amigos.org
Kimberly, Laura - Chief Member Services Officer | 972-340-2864 | kimberly@amigos.org
Peterson, Christine - E-book Project Manager and Continuing Education Librarian (Technology) | 972-340-2891 | peterson@amigos.org
Prather, Tim - Continuing Education Librarian (Resource Sharing) | 972-340-2892 | prather@amigos.org
Rosenbeck, Craig - CES Administrative Assistant | 972-340-2856 | rosenbeck@amigos.org
Schmidt, Brian - Educational Technologist | 972-340-2886 | schmidt@amigos.org
Walker, Bill - Imaging Field Services Officer | 972-340-2853 | walker@amigos.org
Williams, Robert - Technology Services Analyst | 972-340-2870 | williams@amigos.org

Imaging and Preservation Programs
Walker, Bill - Imaging Field Services Officer | 972-340-2853 | walker@amigos.org

Infrastructure and Administrative Services
Byerly, Tracy - Chief Communications and Membership Development Officer | 972-340-2893 | byerly@amigos.org
Carter, Pamila - Senior Administrative Assistant | 972-340-2883 | carter@amigos.org
Gay, Tony - Web Design Support Specialist | 972-340-2841 | tgay@amigos.org
Godwin, Larry - Communications Specialist | 972-340-2847 | godwin@amigos.org
Hughes, Heath - Human Resources & Facilities Manager | 972-340-2882 | hughes@amigos.org
Juergens, Bonnie - President and Chief Executive Officer | 972-340-2820 | juergens@amigos.org
Mertz, Terri - Marketing Coordinator | 972-340-2855 | mertz@amigos.org
Mooney, Trisha - Executive Support Services Manager | 972-340-2840 | mooney@amigos.org