Amigos Staff

Contact Us: (local) 972-851-8000 | (toll-free) 800-843-8482 | (fax) 972-991-6061 | support@amigos.org

Juergens, Bonnie - President and Chief Executive Officer | 972-340-2820 | juergens@amigos.org


Amigos eShelf℠ Service
Janis, Fred - Lead Programmer | 972-340-2854 | janis@amigos.org
Peterson, Christine - Amigos eShelf℠ Service Manager | 972-340-2891 | peterson@amigos.org
Williams, Robert - Technology Services Analyst | 972-340-2870 | williams@amigos.org
Williamson, Guillermo - Programmer | 972-340-2858 | williamson@amigos.org

Amigos Membership
Byerly, Tracy - Chief Communications, Education and Membership Officer | 972-340-2893 | byerly@amigos.org
Elkow, Linda - Special Projects Facilitator | 972-340-2895 | elkow@amigos.org
Walsh, Nicole - Membership and Management Services Assistant - 972-340-2817 | walsh@amigos.org

Association and Financial Management Services
Brizuela, Ashley - Accounting Clerk I | 972-340-2866 | brizuela@amigos.org
Burnett, Connie - Accounting Manager | 972-340-2814 | burnett@amigos.org
Elkow, Linda - Special Projects Facilitator | 972-340-2895 | elkow@amigos.org
Gaertner, Keith - Chief Internal Audit and IT Officer | 972-340-2894 | gaertner@amigos.org
McDonald, Victoria - Accounting Clerk II | 972-340-2865 | mcdonald@amigos.org

Courier Programs
Johnston, Jessica - Trans-Amigos Express Administrative Assistant | 972-340-2827 | johnston@amigos.org
Ramirez, Bea - Trans-Amigos Express Manager | 972-340-2830 | ramirez@amigos.org

Discount Programs
Bryant, Megan - Member Discount Services Representative | 972-340-2896 | bryant@amigos.org
Craig, Katherine - Member Discount Service Representative | 972-340-2802 | craig@amigos.org
McEntire, Gerrye - Member Discount Services Manager | 972-340-2818 | mcentire@amigos.org
Thompson, Susie - Member Discount Services Subscription Coordinator | 972-340-2880 | thompson@amigos.org

Education, Consulting and Support Programs
Byerly, Tracy - Chief Communications, Education and Membership Officer | 972-340-2893 | byerly@amigos.org
Brown, Chris - Training Registrar and Database Administrator | 972-340-2843 | brown@amigos.org
Hunt, Kyla - Public Services and Technology Trends Specialist | 972-340-2867 | hunt@amigos.org
Pryor, Christina - Consulting and Education Services Manager | 972-340-2897 | pryor@amigos.org
Schmidt, Brian - Education and Enterprise Technologist | 972-340-2886 | schmidt@amigos.org
Walker, Bill - Metadata and Digitization Specialist | 972-340-2853 | walker@amigos.org

Fellowship Program
Byerly, Tracy - Chief Communications, Education and Membership Officer | 972-340-2893 | byerly@amigos.org
Carter, Pamila - Senior Administrative Assistant | 972-340-2883 | carter@amigos.org

Infrastructure and Administrative Services
Byerly, Tracy - Chief Communications, Education and Membership Officer | 972-340-2893 | byerly@amigos.org
Carter, Pamila - Senior Administrative Assistant | 972-340-2883 | carter@amigos.org
Gay, Tony - Web Design Support Specialist | 972-340-2841 | tgay@amigos.org
Jimison, Penny - Human Resources Manager | 972-340-2847 | jimison@amigos.org
Juergens, Bonnie - President and Chief Executive Officer | 972-340-2820 | juergens@amigos.org
Mertz, Terri - Marketing Coordinator | 972-340-2855 | mertz@amigos.org
Mooney, Trisha - Executive Support Services Manager | 972-340-2840 | mooney@amigos.org