SimplyE - webinars

SimplyE @ Amigos: An Overview and Demonstration

  • Monday, August 24, 2020 at 2pm – 3pm CDT - Register Now
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020 at 10am – 11am CDT - Register Now
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 at 9am – 10am CDT - Register Now
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 at 1pm – 2pm CST - Register Now
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 at 3pm – 4pm CST - Register Now
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2021 at 10am – 11am CST - Register Now
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 1pm – 2pm CST - Register Now
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 at 1pm – 2pm CDT - Register Now
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 at 10am – 11am CDT - Register Now
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 1pm – 2pm CDT - Register Now
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 at 11am – 12pm CDT - Register Now

For more detailed information on these webinars, go here: https://www.amigos.org/node/5956