Congratulations Ronald G. Bohley Award Recipients!

The Ronald G. Bohley Award is presented jointly by the Missouri Library Association (MLA) and Amigos Library Services. The award goes to an individual or individuals whose actions have led libraries to work better together and who exemplify the best efforts to reach out beyond his or her own institution to further multi-type library cooperation throughout the state of Missouri.

This year's recipients are:

  • Chris Freeland, Washington University
  • Katrina Stierholz, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
  • David Henry, Missouri Historical Society
  • Barbara Reading, Missouri State Library

Read more